Living in a Jesus Bubble

imageSometimes, more often than not, I wish that I could live in what I call, a Jesus bubble, where I am protected from the outside world. Me and my children. Wouldn’t that be awesome! Completely safe from ever being attacked by satan or people who want to harm you? Don’t get me wrong, I trust that Jesus protects us even outside of a bubble, but He also at times allows the evil ones plans into our lives for many different reasons that we’ll never fully understand until we reach heaven. Therefore we still have to endure harsh times, either physical or mental or emotional issues, either with ourselves or with our loved ones… A Jesus bubble is one of my happy places I go to when I am in need of escape from the outside world…

One thought on “Living in a Jesus Bubble

  1. Pingback: Living in a Jesus Bubble | AnaLyzeDream-Think

Leave a Reply

