Dreams

I know why I am so afraid to lose your love,

I have seen and felt what it would be like to lose your heart to someone else,

In another dimension, I have experienced the pain of losing you,

Your hands caressing another, tenderly loving someone else’s soul,

While my heart was no longer your concern,

You simply moved on to love another, no looking back or care for me anymore,

My dear, you wonder why I have such fears,

In another world, I know exactly what it feels like…

 

 

One thought on “Dreams

  1. Pingback: Dreams | AnaLyze-Dream-Think

Leave a Reply

